Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
"LOGO"

MIDDLETOWN KNIGHTS ATHLETICS

2018-2019 Athletics Information

Fall Sports

Sport

Head Coach

E-Mail

Cheerleading

Shannon Schneider

Shannon.schneider@fcps.org

XC- Boys

Tom Stevens

Tom.stevens@fcps.org

XC- Girls

Alan Caldwell

Alan.caldwell@fcps.org

Field Hockey

Michelle Buhrman

michelle.buhrman@fcps.org 

Football

Collin Delauter

Collin.delauter@fcps.org

Golf

Ed Roark

Edward.roark@fcps.org

Soccer- Boys

Jeff Colsh

Jeffrey.colsh@fcps.org

Soccer- Girls

Heather Kline

Heather.kline@fcps.org

Tennis- Unified

Tammy Barlow

tammy.barlow@fcps.org

Volleyball

Jaime Pryor

Jaime.pryor@fcps.org

Winter Sports

Sport

Head Coach

E-Mail

Basketball- Boys

John Keimig

John.keimig@fcps.org

Basketball- Girls

Amy Poffenbarger

Amy.poffenbarger@fcps.org

Bocce- Unified

Tammy Barlow

Tammy.barlow@fcps.org

Cheerleading

Madison Bigelow

Madison.bigelow@fcps.org

Indoor Track- Boys

Alan Caldwell

Alan.caldwell@fcps.org

Indoor Track- Girls

Alan Caldwell

Alan.caldwell@fcps.org

Swim & Dive- Boys

Eileen Chestnutt

Eileen.chestnutt@fcps.org

Swim & Dive- Girls

Stacy MacMillan

Stacy.macmillan@fcps.org

Wrestling

Jim Schartner

James.schartner@fcps.org

Spring Sports

Sport

Head Coach

E-Mail

Baseball Andy Baker

Andrew.baker@fcps.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Ty Crompton

Ty.compton@fcps.org

Lacrosse- Girls

Tyler White

Tyler.white@fcps.org

Softball

Charley Toms

Charles.toms@fcps.org

Tennis- Boys

Patrick Barber

Patrick.barber@fcps.org

Tennis- Girls

Patrick Barber

Patrick.barber@fcps.org

Track & Field- Boys

Alan Caldwell

Alan.caldwell@fcps.org

Track & Field- Girls

Alan Caldwell

Alan.caldwell@fcps.org

Track & Field- Unified

Tammy Barlow

Tammy.barlow@fcps.org